Vereine

KontaktNici Tritschler
Emailnici.tritschler@bluewin.ch
Webseite 
Emailvanessa.waldvogel@landfrauenstetten.ch
Webseitewww.landfrauenstetten.ch/clubdesk/www
KontaktSylvia Fahr
Telefon+41 52 533 52 93
Emailsylvia.fahr@shinternet.ch
Webseitewww.liberalesforumstetten.ch
KontaktMauro Zecchetto
KontaktAnne Forster
AdresseMehrzweckraum, 3. Stock
Telefon+41 52 630 15 00/01
Emailanne.forster@sths.ch oder TeamMVB@sths.ch
KontaktMarianne Bührer
Telefon+41 52 64934 31
KontaktJürg Geiser
AdresseIm Abt 10, 8240 Thayngen
Emailjurg.geiser@bluemail.ch
KontaktJeannette Waldvogel
Telefon+41 52 640 22 35
Emailinfo@vekstetten.ch
Webseitehttp://www.vekstetten.ch/#/home
KontaktAnita Tanner
Telefon+41 52 643 59
Emailam.tanner@bluewin.ch
Webseitewww.sef-schaffhausen.ch